The Suncoast Porsche Team

Our Porsche Team

Let us introduce you to our staff, show you some of our special vehicle offers and take you through our complete line of new, Certified pre-owned and used inventory. We can help you find exactly what you are looking for.

We know your time is valuable. We are sure you will find our site a fast and convenient way to research and find a vehicle that's right for you. If we can be of any assistance while visiting us online, send us an email and we will promptly reply.We look forward to serving you!

 

 

Mark Cobb

Mark Cobb | General Manager

Phone: 941.923.1700 • Email: mcobb@sunsetautogroup.com

Gordon Hunter

Gordon Hunter | General Sales Manager

Phone: 941.923.1700 Ext. 2073 • Email: ghunter@sunsetautogroup.com

Tom Towle

Tom Towle | Porsche Sales & Leasing

Tom has been with Suncoast Porsche for 17 years. Taking care of his customers and listening to their needs is and continues to be a prime focus of his daily routine. A father to four grown children and grandfather of four, Tom comes to us from his birthplace of Hingham Massachusetts. Outside of work he enjoys the beautiful Florida weather, finding new places to dine and shooting pool with his wife!

Phone: 941.923.1700 Ext. 2074 • Email: tom@suncoastporsche.com

Warren Hense

Warren Hense | Porsche Sales & Leasing

Warren is a Porsche Certified Brand Ambassador and has been with Suncoast Porsche for 3 years. Originally from Johannesburg, South Africa, he has always been involved with Porsche and started driving on track at Kyalami Racetrack in South Africa. Warren is a PCA National DE Instructor and likes to spend as much time as possible at various racetracks with customers and friends driving and instructing. Outside of work he enjoys spending time with his fiance and three children.

Phone: 941.923.1700 Ext. 2092 • Email: whense@sunsetautogroup.com

Vince Catena

Vince Catena | Porsche Sales & Leasing

Vince, a Long Island native, moved to the Suncoast region of Florida after 9/11 to get away from the big city. He is an avid Porsche enthusiast and a knowledgeable resource for all things related to his passion. He has spent many years marketing and promoting Porsche cars through different ventures. He has been recongnized as a Porsche Brand Ambassador since 2013. When he is not working he enjoys cooking, car shows, shooting sports and spending time outdoors with his wife and two daughters.

Phone: 941.923.1700 Ext. 2070 • Email: vcatena@sunsetautogroup.com

Winn Miller

Winn Miller | Porsche Sales & Leasing

Winn has been with Porsche for three years. His sales approach is consultative and believes that buying a Porsche is a special event, whether it is the first Porsche or the 50th! Originally from Memphis, Winn has been in the Sarasota area for just five months and loves it! He likes to spend time at the beach, watching basketball and enjoying life.

Phone: 941.923.1700 • Email: wmiller@sunsetautogroup.com

Pete Pomante

Pete Pomante | Porsche Service Manager

Phone: 941.923.1700 • Email: ppomante@sunsetautogroup.com

Mike Ghiris

Mike Ghiris | Porsche Service Advisor

Phone: 941.923.1700 Ext. 2071 • Email: mghiris@sunsetautogroup.com

Chris Gursky

Chris Gursky | Parts Manager

Chris brings over 30 years of automotive experience to Suncoast Porsche and has been with the Sunset Automotive Group for the past 20 years, with the last five years as the Suncoast Porsche Parts Department Manager. His hobbies include photography, kayaking and woodworking in his spare time.

Phone: 941.923.1700 Ext. 2026 • Email: cgursky@sunsetautogroup.com

Ric Knab

Ric Knab | Internet Parts Sales/Website Administrator

Ric has over 20 years of experience in the automotive industry. He has been a Porsche parts specialist since 2001, and is the founding father of the Suncoast Parts website. He is also a proud Porsche owner and advocate. Hobbies include tinkering with cars, obsessing about Porsche, and dreaming of Porsche parts.

Phone: 941.923.1700 Ext. 2028 • Email: rknab@sunsetautogroup.com

Peter Tromboni

Peter Tromboni | Parts Specialist

Phone: 941.923.1700 Ext. 2031 • Email: ptromboni@sunsetautogroup.com

Paul Zambello

Paul Zambello | Parts Specialist

Paul has been with Suncoast Porsche for over 14 years now, and has been Assistant Parts Department Manager for the last year. He has over 17 years in the automotive industry.Paul enjoys tuning cars, drag racing and anything motorsports related.

Phone: 941.923.1700 Ext. 2034 • Email: pzambello@sunsetautogroup.com

Aldo Rivadeneyra

Aldo Rivadeneyra | Internet Parts Specialist

Aldo has been with Suncoast Porsche for six years and as an auto enthusiast, he says that he is enjoying his time here. He is passionate about cars, but also enjoys other activities like traveling, running, biking, yoga and tennis.

Phone: 941.923.1700 Ext. 2035 • Email: aldo@sunsetautogroup.com

Ryan Uhrinec

Ryan Uhrinec | Porsche Gold Certified Technician

Phone: 941.923.1700 • Email: ruhrinec@sunsetautogroup.com

Mike Krouse

Mike Krouse | Porsche Gold Certified Technician

Phone: 941.923.1700 • Email: mkrouse@sunsetautogroup.com

Elliot Waters

Elliot Waters | Porsche Gold Certified Technician

Phone: 941.923.1700 • Email: ewaters@sunsetautogroup.com

Eugene Burns

Eugene Burns | Porsche Gold Certified Technician

Phone: 941.923.1700 • Email: eburns@sunsetautogroup.com